Album & EP

Eben – The Harvest [Full Album]

Nigerian multi-award wining gospel minister, prolific songwriter and Hammer House of Rock CEO, Eben offers up a brand new album titled “The Harvest,” available now for streaming and downloading on digital stores.

  1. You Are Great
  2. Yahweh
  3. The Harvest
  4. Ten In One
  5. Oh I Will Bless
  6. No Shadow Of Turning
  7. Liquid Love
  8. Joy Joy
  9. Hallelujah Song
  10. Jesus Power


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this:

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker